Know What's Going On with Your Edmonton Homes Blog!

1 - 9 of 9

Thursday, November 28, 2013 - Portable Fireplaces

posted in General at Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:41:02 -0700

Monday, November 25, 2013 - 'Tis the season to decorate

It's hard to believe it's time to think about the Christmas tree, but it's true. The Christmas season is upon us. Glitz, glamour, fabulous decorations, fragrant pine scents, fresh holly boughs, mistletoe, yards of exquisite ribbon, twinkling lights, candles and garland will soon adorn our homes. Let's make this year the most stylish to date. Let's begin the Christmas magic with the tree. Read more at:
posted in General at Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:44:58 -0700

Thursday, November 21, 2013 - Seven Tips to Help Sell Your Home

posted in General at Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:59:39 -0700

Monday, November 18, 2013 - Where Can We Put Our Guests - Creative Sleeping Arrangements

Unexpected guests are always a delight. However, most of us don?t have that extra room or two for them to use. There is the couch, but there are alternative and more comfortable beds you could offer to your guests. One can be creative in providing guests with comfortable sleeping spaces. Here are some bed alternatives that are perfect for space restricted homes:Sofa Beds ? Sofa beds are multi-functional furniture that can serve as your sofa by day and transforms to an extra bed by night. The ... Full Article...
posted in General at Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:53:54 -0700

Friday, November 15, 2013 - A Room's Crowning Touch

In the kitchen, the bathroom, the bedroom, the coatroom, the closet and even in the den, chandeliers are hanging out in unexpected places. I am crushing over the vast array of amazing and unique chandeliers available on the market today. In a recently completed design project, we hung a beautiful chandelier made entirely out of seashells over a solid stone bathtub and draped a large black metal chain chandelier over one end of the kitchen island. In my shoe closet, I have a stunning three-tier ... Full Article...
posted in General at Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:06:48 -0700

Monday, November 11, 2013 - Lest we Forget

posted in General at Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:57:21 -0700

Friday, November 8, 2013 - Pet Warmers

posted in General at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 13:20:51 -0700

Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - Edmonton Market Update November 2013

Youthful buyers continue to drive housing sales in October. Edmonton, November 4, 2013: The REALTORS® Association of Edmonton released market housing statistics for the month of October based on sales through the Multiple Listing Service® in the Edmonton CMA. The all-residential average price in the Edmonton CMA is $337,599 as compared to $332,232 in October 2012, a +2.5% change. The median price for a home in Edmonton is up at $327,250 compared to $315,600 last October. All-residential sales ... Full Article...
posted in General at Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:13:22 -0700

Monday, November 4, 2013 - Easy answers on hardwood flooring

Finding the right flooring for your home can be a lengthy process. Hardwood has become one of the most popular flooring options and the selection can seem endless. EiEiHome spoke to Dodd & Souter Flooring, a family owned company specializing in hardwood flooring for over three generations. Over the years they have expanded and created a relaxing environment in their showroom where their experienced sales associates provide homeowners with many options and great advice. Read more at: ...
posted in General at Mon, 04 Nov 2013 12:19:19 -0700

1 - 9 of 9



General (399)
News (11)