Know What's Going On with Your Edmonton Homes Blog!

1 - 5 of 5

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Edmonton Cycling in the City

As Spring invites us to get outside, what better way than to pull out the bike and hit the pathways around town.  Besides being a great way to commute, cycling is a great way to discover the city that can?t be done from behind the wheel.  Whether it?s an all day excursion or a leisurely spin on a warm evening, here are three great routes to check out: 1. Scenic South EdmontonThis leisurely route from the Southwest of Edmonton to Devon and back has some breathtaking scenery and is just the ...
posted in General at Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:12:05 -0600

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Edmonton Recycling Program

Since initiating a curbside recycling program in 1988, Edmonton has become a global leader in effective urban waste management. Today, over 90% of Edmontonians voluntarily participate in the City's recycling programs. Paper, newspaper, boxes, tin cans, glass jars and bottles, plastic containers and bags are all acceptable items for any of our recycling programs. Visit What Goes Where? to find a list of what you can recycle, take to an Eco Station, or put into your garbage. Blue Bag ...
posted in General at Tue, 21 Apr 2015 16:35:35 -0600

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Upcoming Events & Festivals

- FAVA FEST: Film and Video Arts Festival ? Monday, April 13 ?    Saturday, April 18- Law Day (Access to Justice) ? Saturday, April 18- The Walrus Talks Aboriginal City ? Thursday, April 23- Bond and Beyond ? Friday, April 24 and Saturday, April 25  
posted in General at Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:58:51 -0600

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - Edmonton Statistic For March 2015

Edmonton and Area Average Price Still Up Edmonton, April 2, 2015: Despite a decline in all residential sales over those reported in March of 2014, last month saw continued growth of residential prices for the Edmonton Census Metropolitan Area CMA of 3%. The average sales price of a single family home was $438,880 - up 1.5% y/y; condo was $249,841 - up 1.2% y/y; and duplex/rowhouse was $354,022 - up 6.9% y/y. Sales are down in all categories except duplex/rowhouse which are up over 6%. Single ... Full Article...
posted in News at Tue, 07 Apr 2015 14:09:29 -0600

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Hidden Home Office Ideas

posted in General at Wed, 01 Apr 2015 15:01:10 -0600

1 - 5 of 5

Archives

Categories

General (411)
News (11)