Know What's Going On with Your Edmonton Homes Blog!

1 - 2 of 2

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Year-over-year prices fixed, up over 1%

    Edmonton, November 3, 2015: The outlook for Edmonton?s housing market remains stable. The average residential price in October for the Edmonton Census Metropolitan Area (CMA) is up 1.72% year-over-year (YoY) despite reported sales being down 15%. Single family sales are down 14%, with prices up 3% YoY. Condo sales are down 17% YoY and prices are down almost 6% from October of 2014.   ?The average recorded selling price of single family homes in October was bolstered by the sale of two ...
posted in General at Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:48:43 -0700

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - Edmonton - November 2015 Events

You?ll have to come and join us!  Beyond Rubik's Cube Exhibition - Saturday, November 7 to Monday, February 15, 2016   Roots, Shoots and Winter Squash Long Table Dinner - Sunday, November 8  Canadian Finals Rodeo - Wednesday, November 11 to Sunday, November 15  Farmfair International - Wednesday, November 11 to Sunday, November 15 Christmas on the Square Holiday Light Up - Saturday, November 14  Santa's Parade of Lights 2015 - Saturday, November 21   The Festival of Trees - Thursday, November ... Full Article...
posted in General at Wed, 04 Nov 2015 05:17:21 -0700

1 - 2 of 2

Archives

Categories

General (409)
News (11)