Know What's Going On with Your Edmonton Homes Blog!

1 - 4 of 4

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - New Year Celebrations in Edmonton

Celebrating New Year impressively!  - 2016 Edmonton International New Year?s Eve Gala - New Year's Eve - New Year's Eve Downtown - World Waterpark's New Year's Eve Beach Ball - Strathcona County New Year's Festival 
posted in General at Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:37:27 -0700

Monday, December 14, 2015 - It's the season to make your home standout

The holiday season is joyous but also teeming of school concerts, parties, visits to Santa and shopping trips to the mall.  However, if your home is on the market at this time of the year you can know the courageous buyers out there are serious. Seeing your home decked for the holidays just might make them want to ring in the New Year there as their own home. Try these tips to get buyers in the buying spirit:Pure and Simple.  Adding reindeer and snowmen figurines to an already cluttered home, ... Full Article...
posted in General at Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:48:16 -0700

Friday, December 11, 2015 - Holiday Events in Edmonton

- Festival of Light - Saturday, December 5 to Monday, December 14   - Candy Cane Lane - Friday, December 11 to Sunday, January 3, 2016  - Southeast Winter Fun Festival - Saturday, December 12   - Hay Rides + Santa Photos - Saturday, December 12 & Saturday, December 19  - Edmonton Singing Christmas Tree - Thursday, December 17 - Sunday, December 20   - Miracle on 34th Street Food Bank Fundraiser - Wednesday, December 23  
posted in General at Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:13:25 -0700

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - November sales down a lesser amount than 3% from last year

Edmonton, December 2, 2015: Edmonton?s housing market saw strong sales numbers in November. November?s all residential reported sales were down only 2.9% year-over-year (YoY), a notable improvement compared to October 2015 numbers which saw a 15% drop compared to October 2014. The average residential sales price in November for the Edmonton Census Metropolitan Area (CMA) dipped slightly by 3.1% YoY, however average year-to-date prices in November 2015 remain strong year-to-date (YTD) and are ... Full Article...
posted in General at Thu, 03 Dec 2015 20:01:33 -0700

1 - 4 of 4

Archives

Categories

General (409)
News (11)