Know What's Going On with Your Edmonton Homes Blog!

1 - 6 of 6

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - Alternative Barn Door Designs

Barn doors bring an interesting rustic touch to your home. The sliding door is a space-saving alternative to traditional doors and is perfect for your home office, laundry, or bathrooms. Here are some creative barn door designs;
posted in General at Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:27:55 -0600

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - Steps to Improve your Indoor Air Quality

Poor indoor air quality can lead to serious health problems for you and your family. Your home air quality matches the cleanliness of your house. Keeping your home clean and tidy goes a long way to improving your indoor air quality. Aside from regular dusting, washing, and cleaning, here are some tips that will help improve the air in your home: Keep Pollutants Out ? It's easier to keep your home air clean by keeping the pollutants out. Remove outdoor shoes at the door, repair air leaks, put ... Full Article...
posted in General at Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:40:31 -0600

Monday, March 21, 2016 - Real Estate Buyers Tools and Resources

The Canadian real estate industry is highly organized and regulated by different government bodies. There are several real estate organizations tasked to serve consumers  and regulate realtor and broker licenses. The main objective is to ensure real estate professionals are serving consumers well. A huge amount of resources are spent to create useful guides, tools, and content to educate the public about the process of buying and selling a home, but they are often overlooked. Here are some ...
posted in General at Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:14:04 -0600

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - Events in Edmonton

- Edmonton French Film Festival ? Saturday, March 5 ? Tuesday, March 22 - Edmonton Boat and Sportsmen's Show ? Thursday, March 10 ? Sunday, March 13 - Adopt a Block Program Registration ? Saturday, March 12 - St.Patrick's Day Trail Run ? Sunday, March 13 - Edmonton Cat Show ? Saturday, March 19 ? Sunday, March 20 - Hop to it! Easter Monday at the Edmonton Valley Zoo ? Monday, March 28 - The Sustainable Living Show ? Wednesday, March 30   Links - Edmonton French Film ...
posted in General at Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:27:20 -0700

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - Housing prices hold steady as inventory grows

Edmonton, March 2, 2016: Residential inventory saw another significant increase in February, surpassing 6,000 listings on the market, ending the month with 6,681 properties for sale on the MLS® System for the Edmonton Census Metropolitan Area (CMA). That?s a 16.17% increase over last month, and 33.41% more homes listed for sale than February 2015. Sales for February were up 36.54% month-over-month at 837 compared to 618 in January, but 10.1% lower than the 931 properties that sold during the ... Full Article...
posted in General at Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:33:00 -0700

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - Purrfect Cat Furniture for Conservative Cat Homes

Fun cat furniture your cats would adore, and it still looks stylish in your home.
posted in General at Tue, 01 Mar 2016 11:10:34 -0700

1 - 6 of 6

Archives

Categories

General (387)
News (11)