Know What's Going On with Your Edmonton Homes Blog!

1 - 5 of 5

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Real Estate Industry Facing Major Changes After B.C. Ruling

A recent B.C. Supreme Court ruling has been gaining a lot of attention right now as it will hugely impact Canada's real estate market today. The ruling specifically targets tax exemptions given to foreign nationals who bought and sold houses. Check out the article below for more details: http://www.timescolonist.com/news/b-c/landmark-b-c-court-ruling-will-shake-real-estate-industry-lawyers-say-1.13029717
posted in General at Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:12:02 -0600

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Six Modern Backyard Studios and Office Sheds

posted in General at Wed, 22 Mar 2017 01:10:17 -0600

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Modern Office Shed

In recent years, the number of business owners who run their businesses from home has increased for several reasons. The most important one is to be available for their kids or be near family. However, working from home brings a lot of distractions even with a temporary office set up within the house. A solution to this could be to build an office in your backyard, or a ?Shedquarter?. Shedquarters, a cube room, or a garden room are becoming a rage these days. It offers the privacy and ...
posted in General at Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:41:01 -0600

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - March - Edmonton Market Update

posted in General at Thu, 09 Mar 2017 08:16:06 -0700

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Modern refrigerators for your home

posted in General at Thu, 02 Mar 2017 07:25:22 -0700

1 - 5 of 5

Archives

Categories

General (387)
News (11)